fbpx

Contact Shield Insurance Agency

Home Office

Shield Insurance Agency

Shield Insurance Agency
3214 Chicago Drive, Suite 200
Hudsonville, MI 49426
Call or Text: 616-896-4600
Fax: 616-896-4601

Contacts

Andy Simmons Andy@ShieldAgency.com Owner/Benefits Andy Simmons      
Dawn Simmons Dawn@ShieldAgency.com Co-Owner      
TJ Simmons TJSimmons@ShieldAgency.com Commercial/Business Sales TJ Simmons Direct Line: 616.377.4398    
Tammy Kaptein Tammy@ShieldAgency.com Commercial Lines Manager      
Sean Wolfe Sean@ShieldAgency.com Commercial Lines Servicing      
Carlos Garcia carlos@shieldagency.com Health Benefits Advisor  Shield Agency Insurance Facebook opens in a new window Direct Line:
616-777-3017
       
Joe Peiffer JoeP@ShieldAgency.com Sales Agent  Shield Agency Insurance Facebook   Direct Line:
616.378.6131
   
Dan DuPree Daniel@ShieldAgency.com Sales Agent   Direct Line:
616.777.3202
   
Matt Vasher MattV@ShieldAgency.com. Sales Agent Shield Agency Insurance Facebook  Matt Vasher Direct Line:
616-777-3204
   
Calieen Winters Calieen@ShieldAgency.com    Sales Agent   Calieen Keeler Direct Line:
616-777-3028
   
Melissa Hunt Melissah@ShieldAgency.com Personal Lines Account Manager      
Valina Greer Valinag@ShieldAgency.com Personal Lines Account Manager      
Mikaela Pattison mpattison@shieldagency.com Personal Lines Account Manager      
Liz Bazan liz@shieldagency.com Personal Lines Account Manager      
Nicole Scharphorn nicole@shieldagency.com Personal Lines Account Manager      
Estela Pietrzak Estela@ShieldAgency.com Back Office Support Staff      
hide